top of page
Search
  • propfitafuddglyc

White Haven Mysteries Download For Pc [key]

Updated: Feb 28, 2020





















































About This Game Imagine waking up, with no idea who you are, in an abandoned building. You have been drugged by a man who taunts you with his experiments, haunting your every step. A nail biting Hidden Object thriller, explore eerie scenes all while testing your wits. It’s up to you to find the antidote, before it’s too late…and unravel the mystery of White Haven. FEATURES: •Explore Chilling Scenes •A Nail Biting Adventure •Mind Bending Puzzles •Twisted Storyline •Unique Horror experience 6d5b4406ea Title: White Haven MysteriesGenre: AdventureDeveloper:Gogii GamesPublisher:Strategy FirstRelease Date: 17 Apr, 2014 White Haven Mysteries Download For Pc [key] another very short game. but it was a good one if you like the find it adventures. It's a pretty decent HOG - if you run it in one sitting. If not, you're likely to encounter the "save game corrupted" bug. Can't recommend a buggy game, so.. No.. Graphics are great!Story and ending horrible. Still trying to figure out what the hell I just accomplished after 3 hours. Also, not scary at all. Not even slightly.. pros+ good looking graphics+ creepy atmosphere+ intriguing psychological and twisty narrative.+ easy puzzles ( if you don't want to challenge)+ good voice acting + hidden object elements are fun.+ hint system very helpful+ there is auto save+ i didn't encounter any crushing and bug. game is run well for me.cons- game is too short- there are no steam achievements- game doesn't drop cards.. It's a pretty decent HOG - if you run it in one sitting. If not, you're likely to encounter the "save game corrupted" bug. Can't recommend a buggy game, so.. No.. Pros:Cheap (If you get it on sale or with a coupon)EasyLong enoughCons:Too many campy cutscenesLots of illogical going back and forthLow originalityLike most Gogii games, won't shut down quickly (you may have to reboot your computer)Really bad science.... White Haven Mysteries is a typical HOPA. It's mediocre in any sense possible. Why do I still recommend it? If you get it cheap enough - i.e., at a discount of at least 50% - you'll get yourself a fairly good deal if you like that kind of game.In detail:# It has the standard game modes: Quick hint recharge and sparkles OR slow hint recharge, no sparkles.# The graphics are good, but not amazing. The HO scenes are clear, and the objects are big enough to be spotted.# It's quite short. It took me just 2 hours to finish it, and I read every journal entry and didn't skip a single puzzle.# The story is nothing new. A spooky building, a mystery to solve, a mad scientist - standard stuff. The ending was a tad confusing, but I believe I understood it.(Note: I can't say anything about sound or VOs, as I played it muted. Also, I finished it in one sitting, so I can't comment on the corrupted save file issue.). While I love these mediocre point\/click games I have to say this was done pretty bad. The storyline was meh if you could even call it a storyline, I don't expect it to be best seller writers telling the story but I do expect it to at least interest me. The puzzles were completely nonsensical most of the time; never used hint as much as I have in this game in any others I have played, literally no way to even guess what they wanted you to accomplish bar spamming hint and trying out all your items. I also encountered a bug where I was able to bypass an hour or so of the game which I must say I am not complaining about. The warning sign as you load up set it up so that everyone who played it would be disappointed, I don't think I even noticed it being eerie at all. Worst of all is that you could completely just spam click the hidden item sections and finish them, in fact it was generally faster to do that than to search for items that blended into the background so well that they actually were part of the scenery and the only way to see them is with hints, not good.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page